1. On-air Net
    Mon, 01 Nov 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    Net Control
    N0OLD
  2. Licensing Class
    General License Class
    License Type
    General
    Sat, 06 Nov 01:00 PM - Sat, 20 Nov 05:00 PM

    WØTLM General License Class, Nov 2021 Session Schedule

    • Session 1, Sat Nov 6, 1-5 pm:  In Person, Tri-Lakes Chamber of Commerce Meeting Room. Ch.Ø-3 instruction
    • On-Demand Video Lesson (online video at your convenience).  Ch.4 instruction
    • Session 2, Tue Nov 9, 6-7 pm:  Live Zoom meeting.  Ch.1-4 review and Q&A
    • Session 3, Thur Nov 11, 6-8:15 pm:  Live Zoom meeting.  Ch.5 instruction
    • Session 4, Sat Nov 13, 1-5 pm:  Live Zoom meeting.  Ch.6 instruction
    • Session 5, Sat Nov 20, 1-5 pm:  In Person, Tri-Lakes Chamber of Commerce Meeting Room.  Wrap-up, review, VE Exam session.

    Note:  Zoom sessions will be recorded and provided as on-demand video for those unable to attend live sessions. In person session on 20 Nov is optional, and exam may be scheduled separately by students.

    Tri-Lakes Chamber of Commerce Meeting Room - 166 2nd Street Monument, 80132

    39.091351277788, -104.8717033018

    Class Flyer PDF
  3. On-air Net
    Mon, 08 Nov 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    (we need a volunteer)
  4. W0TLM Monthly Meeting
    Mon, 15 Nov 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

     

    Connect Time: 6:00-7:00 pm. Socialize with members and guests.

    Club Business meeting 7:00-7:30 pm. In-person meeting simulcast via Zoom

    Presentation 7:30-9:00 

    Speaker: Dan Layne, AD0CY, Deep Space Exploration Society (DSES) Science Lead

    Topic: Hear about the amateur radio astronomy taking place near Haswell, CO. Learn about the search for pulsars and using a 60 ft. dish antenna for moon-bounce (EME) communications.

    166 2nd St Monument, 80132

    39.091317, -104.871912

  5. On-air Net
    Mon, 22 Nov 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    (we need a volunteer)
  6. On-air Net
    Mon, 29 Nov 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    Net Control
    K0TRD
  7. On-air Net
    Mon, 06 Dec 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    (we need a volunteer)
  8. On-air Net
    Mon, 13 Dec 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    (we need a volunteer)
  9. On-air Net
    Mon, 20 Dec 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    (we need a volunteer)
  10. On-air Net
    Mon, 27 Dec 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM

    W0TLM Monday night net - 7:30 pm - N0XLF Repeater 147.075 MHz

    (we need a volunteer)